Checker › Sponsor
Fabs Domiciliary Home Care Ltd
London · Removed from register after 5 Nov 2024
Visa routes this sponsor was licensed for
No routes currently listed.
Previous route spans
| Route | Visa | Rating | From | To |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Skilled Worker Worker | Skilled Worker visa (including the Health and Care Worker visa) | A rating | 5 Feb 2024 | 5 Nov 2024 |
| Skilled Worker Worker | Skilled Worker visa (including the Health and Care Worker visa) | A rating | 23 Jun 2021 | 14 Nov 2023 |
Ratings: Full compliance. The sponsor can assign Certificates of Sponsorship and recruit from overseas normally. Downgraded after compliance concerns. The sponsor is on a time-limited action plan with the Home Office and cannot sponsor new workers until it is restored to an A rating. Failure to complete the plan leads to revocation. More.
Licence history
- Removed from register
No longer listed, so unable to sponsor new visas from this date. Last seen in the edition of 5 Nov 2024. The register does not state the reason. - Rating changed
Skilled Worker: B to A. Restored to full compliance after completing an action plan. - Rating changed
Skilled Worker: A to B. A B rating means the Home Office found compliance problems; the sponsor cannot sponsor new workers until restored to A. - Re-listed on register
Listed again after an absence, typically after a suspension was lifted or a new licence granted. - Removed from register
No longer listed, so unable to sponsor new visas from this date. Last seen in the edition of 14 Nov 2023. The register does not state the reason.
Be told when this licence changes
Watch Fabs Domiciliary Home Care Ltd and get an email the day it is removed from the register, re-listed, downgraded to a B rating or renamed. Free for up to 3 sponsors, emailed the day it happens.
Sign in to watch this sponsorOther register entries with this name
- Fabs Domiciliary Home Care Ltd, Bromley (removed)
Entries are matched by organisation name and town as the Home Office publishes them. A sponsor that changes town, or is published with a different spelling, appears as a separate entry; confirmed renames are linked above. The register carries no licence number or company number. Verify against the official register before relying on this for a decision.